The Pillars Of Liberalism

Like all dangerous and self-destructive cults, Liberalism has a very small and simple core dogma. Much like Islam, the Liberal “Faith” has but five pillars to support it.

The 5 pillars of Liberalism
The 5 Pillars Of Liberalism

Hysteria, Denial of Reality, Thought Control, Name-Calling, and Projection of Guilt make up the five pillars of the Liberalism and are the core dogma of this creed of evil and failure.

I’d say that they should officially add the 6th pillar, Hypocrisy, but their Magisterium doesn’t brook what they call heresy – ask any Black who strays from their plantation – and their dogma is not open for reformation or alteration. ;-)

Related Reading:

Cults in Our Midst: The Continuing Fight Against Their Hidden Menace
World Religions: The Great Faiths Explored & Explained
The Cloak Society: Fall of Heroes
America: Imagine a World without Her
Please Stop Helping Us: How Liberals Make It Harder for Blacks to Succeed

Tags: | | | | | |

Leave a Reply