Six Stages Of Grief

The 6 Stages Of Grief as expressed by Democrats
Six Stages Of Grief

Grief is a very powerful emotion, in practical terms it may well be the most powerful emotion experienced. It also the singularly most selfish emotion. Hence, why it seems to affect Liberals. Progressives, and the professional politicians they follow so extremely.

Related Reading:

Raising Trump
The 2016 Presidential Election Collection: Cartoons by Ben Garrison
America's First Daughter: A Novel
The Hinge Factor: How Chance and Stupidity Have Changed History
Insanity: The Complete Books 1-3

Tags: | | | | | | | | | | |

Leave a Reply